DELEGADOS

ADMINISTRACIÓN

Nombre Actividad Correo
  circulo_solacyt    Ing. Christian Alejandro Quiroz  Hernandez Coordinador General quiroz@solacyt.org
  circulo_solacyt    Ing. Javier Padilla Coordinador de Innovación  ing_javpad@hotmail.com
      Ing. Miguel Guadalupe Patron Bogarin  Encargado Operativo  solacyt@gmail.com
  circulo_solacyt_verde    Ing. Rafael Padilla Ortega  Coordinador Administrativo  solacyt1@gmail.com

 

DELEGADOS

Nombre Actividad Correo
circulo_solacyt      John Alexander Lozano Ruiz Sudamérica  Colombia colombia@solacyt.org
circulo_solacyt_verde      Celso Castilla Sudamérica Colombia-Caribe ccastilla2011@gmail.com
      Rosa Arias Guatibonza Sudamérica Colombia-Santander rosatarias12@hotmail.com
aviso      Doris Baez Sudamérica  Ecuador dbaez@grupoeducare.com
aviso      Marcos Almeida Sudamérica  Ecuador marcosalejand20@hotmail.com
circulo_solacyt      Carlos Martins Sudamérica  Brasil brasil@solacyt.org
aviso      Víctor Cabrera Sudamérica – Perú victorcabrera@santarita.edu.pe
aviso      Renán Trujillo Bravo Sudamérica Bolivia escuela.robotica.bolivia@gmail.com
      Ángel González Navarrete México Zona Pacífico  glez_angel@yahoo.com.mx
circulo_solacyt      Uriel García Gopar México Zona Sur urielgarcia@solacyt.org
circulo_solacyt      Liliana de la O México Zona Centro liliana_delao@yahoo.com.mx
aviso      Violeta Castillo México Zona San Luis Potosí  solacytslp@gmail.com
aviso      Cinthia Balam México Zona Península cinthia_220880@hotmail.com
      Juan Carlos Ojeda Alarcón México Zona Pacífico ojeda_711@hotmail.com
aviso      Jacobo Echavarria Coordinador México Chihuahua cobo.corrales@gmail.com
      Edgar Cárdenas Escamilla México Michoacán solacytmich@gmail.com
      Juan Antonio Enríquez Coordinador México Golfo juanenriquez74@hotmail.com
circulo_solacyt_verde      Gabriela Hernández México Aguascalientes gamagui4241@hotmail.com
      Eduardo Pelaez Morales México Golfo nova_1991@hotmail.com
aviso      Laura Magallanes México Chihuahua lauritamaga@yahoo.com.mx
      Norma Rocio Héndez Coordinadora de revista ORAMA rocio.hendez@gmail.com
      M. Alejandro Solis Arrazola Presidente de la Red Jóvenes Divulgadores redsolacyt@gmail.com
aviso      Candido Rendon
Baja California Sur profecandidorendon@gmail.com