DIRECTORIO

CONSEJO DE ASOCIADOS

Nombre Puesto Correo
  circulo_solacyt     Dr. Manuel Fernando Guzmán Muñoz Presidente mando@solacyt.org
  aviso     Lic. Maria Teresa Arias Gómez Administradora  terearias@solacyt.org
  aviso     Ing. Carlos Zepeda Chehaibar Secretario
  aviso     Ing. Raul Calao Rebouleen Vocal

 

ADMINISTRACIÓN

Nombre Puesto Correo
  circulo_solacyt     Lic. Omar Alejandro Chavez Campos Coordinador Científico omar@solacyt.org
  circulo_solacyt_verde     Mtra. Luz Patricia Ramirez Coordinador de Investigación  luzpatyramirez@gmail.com
  circulo_solacyt      Ing. Javier Padilla Coordinador de Innovacion  ing_javpad@hotmail.com
        Ing. Miguel Guadalupe Patron Bogarin                 Encargado Operativo  solacyt@gmail.com

 

DELEGADOS

Nombre Puesto Contacto
  aviso          Ing. Uriel García Gopar México Zona Sur urielgarcia@solacyt.org
  aviso          Ing. Oscar Saul Vivas México Zona Península oscarsaulvivas@hotmail.com
            Ing. Juan Carlos Ojeda Alarcón México Zona Pacífico ojeda_711@hotmail.com
            Ing. Ángel González Navarrete México Zona Pacífico glez_angel@yahoo.com.mx
México Michoacán  Michoacan@solacyt.org
  circulo_solacyt_verde          Ing. Gabriela Hernandez México Aguascalientes gamagui4241@hotmail.com
            Eduardo Pelaez Morales México Golfo nova_1991@hotmail.com
  aviso          Sra. Doris Baez Sudamérica – Ecuador dbaez@grupoeducare.com
  circulo_solacyt          Sr. John Alexander Lozano Ruiz Sudamérica – Colombia colombia@solacyt.org
  aviso          Sr. Víctor Cabrera Sudamérica – Perú victorcabrera@santarita.edu.pe
  circulo_solacyt          Mtra. Liliana de la O México Zona Centro liliana_delao@yahoo.com.mx
  circulo_solacyt_verde          Lic. Karla Reyes  México Zona San Luis karlareyes0594@gmail.com
  circulo_solacyt          Carlos Martins Sudamérica – Brasil brasil@solacyt.org
  circulo_solacyt_verde          Prof. Celso Castilla Sudamérica – Colombia/región caribe ccastilla2011@gmail.com
            Abraham Rodriguez Castro México Guanajuato  dvn.arodriguezc@cecyteg.edu.mx
            Federico Juarez Herrera México Guanajuato  fede@ugto.mx
  aviso          Ingrid Lorraine Cavazos de la Garza México Nuevo León dlg.lorraine@gmail.com
            Edgar Cárdenas Escamilla México Michoacán solacytmich@gmail.com
            Juan Antonio Enríquez Coordinador Mexico Golfo juanenriquez74@hotmail.com
            Rosa Teresa Arias Guatibonza Colombia Santander rosatarias12@hotmail.com 
            Norma Rocio Héndez Puerto Coordinadora de revista ORAMA rocio.hendez@gmail.com
            M. Alejandro Solis Arrazola Presidente de la Red Jovenes Divulgadores redsolacyt@gmail.com